Meet the District Team

Scouting across Reading Central is supported by an extended network of volunteer managers.


District Management Team

Tony Phillips District Commissioner
Alison Richie Deputy District Commissioner
Vacant District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Vacant District Scout Network Commissioner
Kris McCabe Local Training Manager (Acting)


District Programme Team

Barry Johnson Assistant District Commissioner – Beavers
Mark Canterbury Assistant District Commissioner – Cubs
James De Meyer Assistant District Commissioner – Scouts
Vacant Assistant District Commissioner – Activities
Kris McCabe District Explorer Scout Leader (Young Leaders)


District Officials

Vacant District President
Vacant District Chair
Alicia Garcia-Conde District Tresurer
Clive Orr District Secretary

© Copyright Reading Central District Scout Council 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Charity numbers: 300505 (England and Wales).
Website Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy